Читать книгу Культ
Дереш Любко
Культ
ЧИТАТЬ   В ИЗБРАННОЕ
Перший роман молодого автора відразу набув розголосу серед читацької аудиторії, а в деяких колах, немовби виправдовуючи свою назву, став майже культовим. Напружена інтрига, динамічний...
«
Читать книгу Страсть
Читать книгу Мертвые души
Читать книгу Дикие персы
Читать книгу Полиция
Читать книгу Как приобретать друзей и оказывать влияние на людей
Читать книгу Отказать королю
Читать книгу Гениальность на заказ. Легкий способ поиска нестандартных решений и идей
»
Подписывайтесь Книги онлайн в Facebook Книги онлайн в Google plus Книги онлайн в твиттере Книги онлайн в Instagram Книги онлайн вКонтакте Книги онлайн в Однокласниках RSS лента Subscribe to Booksonline

Malliet G стр.1

Читать книгу Death of a Cozy Writer
Death of a Cozy Writer
Автор:
Malliet G
Жанр:
Триллеры;
Дата добавления:
2013-09-24
Язык книги:
English
Кол-во страниц:
56

0

'The traditional British cozy is alive and well. Delicious. I was hooked from the first paragraph.” – Rhys Bowen, award-winning author of Her Royal Spyness “Death of a Cozy Writer, G. M. Malliet’s hilarious first mystery, is a must-read for fans of Robert Barnard and P. G. Wodehouse. I'm looking forward eagerly to Inspector St. Just’s next case!” – Donna Andrews, award-winning author of The Penguin Who Knew Too Much “A house party in a Cambridgeshire mansion with the usual suspects, er, guests-a sly patriarch, grasping relatives, a butler, and a victim named Ruthven (what else?)-I haven’t had so much fun since Anderson’s ‘Affair of the Bloodstained Egg Cosy.’ Pass the tea and scones, break out the sherry, settle down in the library by the fire and enjoy...